Sucursales

Gerente: Valeska Hernandez

Teléfono: +56 9 7555 3567

Email: valeska.hernandez@apro.cl


Dirección: http://www.aprostore.cl,

Teléfono: +562 2544 7683

Email: info@aprostore.cl

Horarios:

Gerente: Gioconda Lagos

Email: gioconda.lagos@apro.cl


Dirección: Carlos Silva Vildosola 950, San Miguel, Santiago. Chile

Teléfono: 22544 7600

Email: ventas@apro.cl

Horarios: Lunes a Viernes de 8:30 a 18:30 hrs.

Gerente: Wenceslao Villarroel

Teléfono: +56 9 7968 4965

Email: wenceslao.villarroel@apro.cl


Dirección: Avda. Santa María #2412 Local C 10, Arica

Teléfono: 23293 2201

Horarios: Lunes a Viernes de 08:30 a 18:30 hrs.

Gerente: Wenceslao Villarroel

Teléfono: +56 9 79684965

Email: wenceslao.villarroel@apro.cl


Dirección: Sotomayor #2161, Iquique

Teléfono: 23293 2202 / 23293 2203

Horarios: Lunes a Viernes de 08:30 a 18:30 hrs.

Gerente: Jose Parraguez

Teléfono: +56 9 82483112

Email: jose.parraguez@apro.cl


Dirección: Vicuña Mackenna # 2435, Calama

Teléfono: 23293 2210 / 23293 2211

Horarios: Lunes a Viernes de 08:30 a 18:30 hrs.

Gerente: Juan Carlos Mella

Teléfono: +56 9 91381928

Email: juan.mella@apro.cl


Dirección: Avenida Pedro Aguirre Cerda # 8206, Antofagasta

Teléfono: 23293 2205 / 23293 2206 / 23293 2207

Horarios: Lunes a Viernes de 08:30 a 18:30 hrs.

Gerente: Juan Ceballo

Teléfono: +56 9 82433103

Email: juan.ceballo@apro.cl


Dirección: Los Carreras # 4133, Copiapó

Teléfono: 23293 2213 / 23293 2214 / 23293 2215

Fax: 3293 2213

Horarios: Lunes a Viernes de 08:30 a 18:30 hrs.

Gerente: Juan Ceballo

Teléfono: +56 9 82433103

Email: juan.ceballo@apro.cl


Dirección: Faez #1163, Vallenar

Teléfono: 23293 2218

Horarios: Lunes a Viernes de 08:30 a 18:30 hrs.

Gerente: Rolando Almeyda

Teléfono: +56 9 5628 6238

Email: rolando.almeyda@apro.cl


Dirección: La Fragua # 1261, Coquimbo

Teléfono: 23293 2220 / 23293 2221

Horarios: Lunes a Viernes de 08:30 a 18:30 hrs.

Gerente: Claudio Varela

Teléfono: +56 9 7967 6267

Email: claudio.varela@apro.cl


Dirección: Providencia # 120, Salamanca

Teléfono: 23293 2223

Horarios: Lunes a Viernes de 08:30 a 18:30 hrs.

Gerente: Agustin Cossio

Teléfono: +56 9 82483244

Email: agustin.cossio@apro.cl


Dirección: Avenida Argentina # 38, Los Andes

Teléfono: 23293 2225 / 23293 2226

Fax: 3293 2225

Horarios: Lunes a Viernes de 08:30 a 18:30 hrs.

Gerente: Jose Miguel Eterovic

Teléfono: +56 9 52357258

Email: jose.eterovic@apro.cl


Dirección: 1 Norte # 3250, Viña Del Mar

Teléfono: 23293 2228

Horarios: Lunes a Viernes de 08:30 a 18:30 hrs.

Gerente: Pablo Ramirez

Teléfono: +56 9 91640581

Email: pablo.ramirez@apro.cl


Dirección: Avenida Cachapoal # 1179 Sitio 7B, Rancagua

Teléfono: 23293 2300 / 23293 2301

Horarios: Lunes a Viernes de 08:30 a 18:30 hrs.

Gerente: Rafael Uribe

Teléfono: +569 6208 50170

Email: rafael.uribe@apro.cl


Dirección: General Cruz #1849, Concepción

Teléfono: 2 3293 2306 / 2 3293 2307 / 2 3293 2308

Horarios: Lunes a Viernes de 08:30 a 18:30 hrs.

Gerente: Alvaro Cordones

Teléfono: +56 9 98796298

Email: alvaro.cordones@apro.cl


Dirección: Dagoberto Godoy #0345, Padre Las Casas, Temuco

Teléfono: +569 4259 7355

Horarios: Lunes a Viernes de 08:30 a 18:30 hrs.

Gerente: Alvaro Cordones

Teléfono: 232932310

Email: alvaro.cordones@apro.cl


Dirección: Calle Jose Marti 74, Valdivia

Teléfono: +569 5607 0387

Horarios: Lunes a Viernes de 08:30 a 18:30 hrs.

Gerente: Pablo Chamy

Teléfono: +56 9 98794263

Email: pablo.chamy@apro.cl


Dirección: Génesis # 132, Parque Recondo, Puerto Montt

Teléfono: 23293 2314 / 23293 2315

Horarios: Lunes a Viernes de 08:30 a 18:30 hrs.

Gerente: Katarine Perquilaff

Teléfono: +56 9 56286248

Email: katarine.perquilaff@apro.cl


Dirección: Av. Pdte. Manuel Bulnes 0255, Punta Arenas

Teléfono: 23293 2318

Horarios: Lunes a Viernes de 08:30 a 18:30 hrs.

mapa de chile
Top